Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Records: 121 - 140 of 6217

Filtered By

  • Repository: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

People/Organizations
Craft, Robert 1
 

Bangley, Bernard Kinsey; Birth, Loves, Rebirth, 1973 May 13

 Item — Box: 35
Identifier: Item 01
Scope and Contents

Contents include: Hear Ye; The Mountains Know; When My Baby First Sees; Who Is Your Father; When Love Is Ours; Let's Raise A Song; A Father's Love is Anchored; Knowing Our Fate May Be Fatal; Rebirth. 12" LP.

Dates: 1973 May 13
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series V: Audio / Sub-series A: Phonograph Records / Box 35

Bangley, Bernard Kinsey; Requiem, undated

 Item — Box: 39, Audio Cassette Tape: 02
Identifier: Item 02
Scope and Contents

Also contains: Come Away, Dear Pierre.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series V: Audio / Sub-series C: Cassette Tapes-Music / Box 39

Bangley, Bernard Kinsey; Rockbridge Landscape, undated

 File — Oversize Box: 32, Folder: 03
Identifier: Folder 03
Scope and Contents

For orchestra. Score only.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series IV: Oversize Scores / Oversize Box 32

Bangley, Bernard Kinsey; The Prodigal, undated

 Item — Box: 39, Audio Cassette Tape: 01
Identifier: Item 01
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of select music compositions recorded on cassette tapes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series V: Audio / Sub-series C: Cassette Tapes-Music / Box 39

Baptism Of Jesus, The, 1976

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 01
Identifier: Folder 01
Scope and Contents

SATB.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series P: S. Henry Hallstrom / Box 22

Barber, Samuel: Adagio for Strings, Parts, undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Barber, Samuel: Andromache's Farewell, Op. 39, undated

 Item — Box: 41
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 41

Barber, Samuel: First Symphony (in One Movement), undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Barber, Samuel: Knoxville: Summer of 1915 For Voice and Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Barber, Samuel: Medea's Meditation and Dance of Vengeance, Op. 23a, undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Barber, Samuel: Music for a Scene From Shelley, Op. 7, undated

 Item — Box: 41
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 41

Barber, Samuel: Overture to "The School for Scandal", undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Barber, Samuel: Overture to "The School for Scandal", undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Barber, Samuel: Piano Concerto, Op. 38, undated

 Item — Box: 41
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 41

Barber, Samuel: Second Essay for Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Barber, Samuel: Second Symphony, Op. 19, undated

 Item — Box: 41
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 2: Mini Scores / Box 41

Barber, Samuel: Serenade for String Quartet or String Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Baroque String Ensemble, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Bartok, Bela: Bluebeard's Castle, undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2

Bartok, Bela: Concerto for Two Pianos, Percussion and Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 2
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 2